Payscale of CHT officials

(as on 28th June 2023)

S.No	Name (Sh./ Smt.)	Designation	Pay Scale
1	Alok Sharma	Executive Director	150000 - 300000
2	P. Raman	Director	120000 - 280000
3	R.C. Agarwal	Director	120000 - 280000
4	Arunachalam K	Director	120000 - 280000
5	Shekhar R. Kulkarni	Director	120000 - 280000
6	Anjani Kumar Jha	Addl. Director (HR)	120000 - 280000
7	Neeraj Jain	Addl. Director (IS)	100000 - 260000
8	Kishore Kumar Bhimwal	Addl. Director	100000 - 260000
9	D.Kiran Kumar	Addl. Director	100000 - 260000
10	Dipankar Saha	Addl. Director	100000 - 260000
11	Shalinder Kumar	Joint Director (Fin)	100000 - 260000
12	Lav Kumar	Addl. Director	90000 - 240000
13	Balayogi Nathi	Joint Director	90000 - 240000
14	Rajan Kumar	Joint Director	90000 - 240000
15	Manish Agarwal	Joint Director	90000 - 240000
16	Gaurang Mishra	Joint Director	80000 - 220000
17	Vijay Singh	Executive Secretary	80000 - 220000
18	Gaurav Lunawat	Assistant Dir.	70000 - 200000