

## Government of India Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi (OR-I Section)

#### F. No. R-12042(11)/98/2017-OR-II/ E-7999

Dated:24<sup>#</sup>January, 2020

To,

ED, CHT

# Sub: Reconstitution of Members of Governing Council (GC) of Centre for High Technology (CHT)

Sir,

I am directed to refer to CHT's letter no. CHT/ED/GC/2200 dated 08.01.2020 on the subject mentioned above and to convey the approval of Competent Authority for Reconstitution of Members of Governing Council (GC) as proposed by CHT for information and taking further necessary action.

Yours faithfully,

Kumas 24/01/2022

(P. Somakumar) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel. 23388652 Email- <u>somakumar.64@nic.in</u>

Encl. As above.

## Centre for High Technology (Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas) Noida

### No. CHT/ED/GC/2200

8<sup>th</sup> January 2020

### Sub: Reconstitution of Members of Governing Council (GC) of Centre for High Technology (CHT)

Reference discussions held in the chamber of Hon'ble Minister, P&NG on 23<sup>rd</sup> Dec'19, in the presence of Secretary, P&NG and JS(R), it is proposed to reconstitute the Governing Council of CHT with following members:

Existing Constitution		Proposed Constitution	
1	Secretary, P&NG - Chairman	1	Secretary, P&NG - Chairman
2	AS&FA	2	AS, P&NG
3	JS (E)	3	AS&FA, P&NG
4	JS (M)	4	JS (E)
5	JS (R)	5	JS (M)
6	Director (S, CC & R)	6	JS (R)
7	Secretary, OIDB	7	JS (IC)
8	Chairman, IOCL	8	JS (GP)
9	CMD, BPCL	9	Secretary, OIDB
10	CMD, HPCL	10	Chairman, IOCL
11	CMD, GAIL	11	CMD, ONGC
12	CMD, EIL	12	CMD, OIL
13	MD, MRPL	13	CMD, BPCL
14	MD, CPCL	14	CMD, HPCL
15	MD, NRL	15	CMD, GAIL
16	Director, CSIR-IIP Dehradun	16	CMD, EIL
17	ED, CHT – Member Secretary	17	MD, MRPL
		18	MD, CPCL
		19	MD, NRL
		20	Director, CSIR-IIP Dehradun
		21	ED, CHT – Member Secretary

Submitted please.

(K.K.Jain) Executive Director

Joint Secretary (R), MoP&NG